Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral cover page Cat. No. 0039 sample page

Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral
Elsas Zug zum Munster
for double brass quintet

duration: 5'
Richard Wagner
Steven Sherrill

2 brass quintets: 4 trumpets, 2 Horns, 2 Trombone, 2 Tubas

transcription from the opera, Lohengrin, Act II scene 4.
not to be confused with the wedding march for the same opera (Act III scene 1), see also version for brass quintet and organ, 0040

tags: brass, double quintet, opera, transcription

Buy Now using PayPal. Login then pay with your PayPal balance or with a credit card. After payment, click on RETURN TO STORE for your download.